Skip to main content

Be Profitable. Be Differentiated. Be Independent.

The Eye Consortium
TEC VIP Event Schedule Flyer (10)

Recent Events

TEC Education Series - Update on AMD Webinar with Steven Ferrucci, OD on March 15th at 8pm EST/7pm CST
TEC Education Series - Update on AMD Webinar with Steven Ferrucci, OD on March 15th at 8pm EST/7pm CST
TEC Education Series - Update on AMD Webinar with Steven Ferrucci, OD on March 15th at 8pm EST/7pm CST
TEC Education Series - Update on AMD Webinar with Steven Ferrucci, OD on March 15th at 8pm EST/7pm CST
TEC Education Series - Update on AMD Webinar with Steven Ferrucci, OD on March 15th at 8pm EST/7pm CST
TEC Education Series - Update on AMD Webinar with Steven Ferrucci, OD on March 15th at 8pm EST/7pm CST
Complimentary CE Dinner on March 10th at 6pm PST at Panzanella Ristorante 14928 Ventura Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91043